Class Mastery Points

From Zodiac
Jump to: navigation, search

Class Mastery Points (CMP)...what's so hard about it?

Once you hit level 60, press W and look in the top-right corner of your character menu. A tab labeled "Class Mastery" should appear, if not, reconnect. Click the tab and you will be presented with a menu of different categories.

Within each category, you can spend your CMP into these subcategories under the main one in order to make your character stronger. However, there is a limit on how much you can put into each subcategory; that magic number is three.

Within each main category, there is also a limit, which is listed in the bottom right corner of your menu. To award those, dedicated to their classes, the staff of Zodiac developed class specific CMP.

This section can only be unlocked if you have at least thirty levels in a certain basic class, or twenty levels in a hybrid class. Now that you know what CMP is, it is time to learn how you obtain them. For every 10,000 experience you get after reaching level 50, you obtain one CMP. If you /creset, these points are not lost. However, if you use a race stone, your CMP dissipates to zero.

Allocate these points to get the most out of your character!

How do I max out?

10k exp = 1 cmp


15 + 15 + 15 = 45
450k experience


15 + 15 + 15 + 15 = 60
600k experience


15 + 15 = 30
300k experience 


80k experience

Class CMP

30 + 30 + 30 = 90
900k experience


1 million experience

You need at least 3,330,000 experience to max out or 333 CMPs

Class CMPs

Class CMPs are designed to further your customization of your character. Most class CMPs deal with advancing your proficiency in certain skills. You need 30 class levels for base classes, 20 class levels for hybrid classes and prestige classes get them automatically at level 60.
Below is a list of class CMPs:

Back To Main_Page